We are proud to announce our invited speakers

Keitaro Nakatani

Prof. Keitaro Nakatani - Laboratoire de Photophysique et Photochimie Supramoleculaires et Macromoleculaires, ENS de Cachan, FRANCE

Joly Nicolas

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Joly - Max-Planck Institute for the Science of Light, Erlangen, GERMANY

Sven Hoefling

Prof. Sven Hoefling - Technische Physik, Universitat Wurzburg, GERMANY

Robert Pazik

Dr. Robert P─ůzik - Institute of Low Temperatures and Structure Research PAN, POLAND

Pawel Machnikowski

Prof. Pawel Machnikowski - Institute of Physics, Wroclaw University of Technology, POLAND

Piotr Mlynarz

Dr. Piotr Mlynarz - Department of Bioorganic Chemistry Wroclaw University of Technology, POLAND